VECU Locations and Hours

OFFICE ADDRESS LOBBY HOURS DRIVE THRU HOURS
Nettles Drive Office
Go to Map
12626 Nettles Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 930-2425
Mon, Tues, Thur:
9 am - 5 pm
Mon:
9 am - 5:30 pm

Tues:
9 am - 5 pm
Wed:
10 am - 5 pm
Wed:
10 am - 5 pm

Thur:
9 am - 5 pm
Fri:
9 am - 5:30 pm
Fri:
8 am - 6 pm
Main Street Office
Go to Map
812 Main Street
Newport News, VA 23605
(757) 930-2425
Mon, Tues, Thur:
9 am - 5 pm
Mon:
9 am - 5:30 pm

Tues:
9 am - 5 pm
Wed:
10 am - 5 pm
Wed:
10 am - 5 pm

Thur:
9 am - 5 pm
Fri:
9 am - 5:30 pm
Fri:
8 am - 6 pm
CNU Village Office
Go to Map
12368 Warwick Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 930-2425
Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri:
9 am - 5 pm
Wed:
10 am - 5 pm


Holiday Closings - 2013

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18/td>
Spring Holiday Monday, April 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Winter Holiday Tuesday, December 24 - Lobbies and Drive Thru Open till 1:00 p.m.
Winter Holiday Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Holiday Tuesday, December 31 - Lobbies and Drive Thru Open till 3:00 p.m.
New Year's Holiday Wednesday, January 1, 2014